RICERCATORI

Monte Sant'Angelo - Edifici L1-L3
X.YZ il numero X indica il piano, YZ il numero della stanza
 

 

 

  Docente Telefono Sede E-mail
Giuseppe Aiello   L1 - 4.67 giuseppe.aiello@unina.it
Camanni Giovanni 081.2538347 L3 - 4.39 giovanni.camanni@unina.it
Carotenuto Francesco 081.2538331 L3 - 2.01 francesco.carotenuto@unina.it
anonymous user Colella Abner 081.2538195  L3 - 1.02 abner.colella@unina.it
di donato Di Donato Valentino 081.2538172    valentino.didonato@unina.it
ciro cucciniello Cucciniello Ciro 081.2538164 L1 - 4.71 ciro.cucciniello@unina.it
De Bonis Alberto 081.2538152 L1 - 3.50 alberto.debonis@unina.it
 Carlo-Donadio 081.2538382  L3 - 1.07 carlo.donadio@unina.it
Di Martire Diego 081.2538135 L1 - 3.52 diego.dimartire@unina.it
 
anonymous user
Fabbrocino Silvia 081.2535071  L3 - 4.09  silvia.fabbrocino@unina.it
 franciosi Franciosi Luigi 081.2538191  L1 - 4.69  luigi.franciosi@unina.it
 anonymous user Graziano Roberto 081.2538333  L3 - 1.13  roberto.graziano@unina.it

N Mondillo foto
Mondillo Nicola 081.2535067 L1-4.75 nicola.mondillo@unina.it
 paoletti Paoletti Valeria  081.2538149 L3 - 2.06  valeria.paoletti@unina.it
 zampelli Perriello Zampelli Sebastiano  081.2538175 L3 - 4.36 sebastiano.perriellozampelli@unina.it
Piegari Ester 081.2538167 L3 - 4.04
 anonymous user Riccardi Umberto 081.2538350  L3 - 4.34  umberto.riccardi@unina.it
Rossi Manuela   L3 - 1.04 manuela.rossi@unina.it
 anonymous user Russo Bianca 081.2538329  L3 - 4.32 bianca.russo@unina.it
 elda russo ermolli Russo Ermolli Elda 081.2538474  L3 - 4.07  elda.russoermolli@unina.it
Valente Ettore 081.2538367 L3 - 4.34 ettore.valente@unina.it