DiSTAR

Didattica

Info utili

PROFESSORI ORDINARI

 

Monte Sant'Angelo - Edifici L1-L3
X.YZ. il numero X indica il piano, YZ il numero della stanza
  

 

 

  Docente Telefono Sede E-mail
barattolo Barattolo Filippo  081.2538137  L1 - 4.70 filippo.barattolo@unina.it

Calcaterra
Calcaterra Domenico 

081.2538117 

L1 - 3.49 domenico.calcaterra@unina.it
Cappelletti Piergiulio 081.2538190   L1 - 3.47 piergiulio.cappelletti@unina.it
D'Antonio Massimo 081.2538323  L1 - 4.73 massimo.dantonio@unina.it
anonymous user Fedi Maurizio  081.2538128  L3 - 2.05 maurizio.fedi@unina.it 
Iannace Alessandro 081.2538119 L3 - 1.06 alessandro.iannace@unina.it
Marzocchi Warner 081.2538136 L3 - 2.23 warner.marzocchi@ingv.it

mazzoli
Mazzoli Stefano  081.2538121  L3 - 1.03 stefano.mazzoli@unina.it 
 melluso  Melluso Leone 081.2538192  L1 - 3.56 leone.melluso@unina.it
enzo morra Morra Vincenzo   081.2538115 L1 - 3.51 vincenzo.morra@unina.it 
Parente Mariano 081.2538163 L3 - 1.08 mariano.parente@unina.it