DiSTAR

Didattica

Info utili

PROFESSORI ASSOCIATI

 

Monte Sant'Angelo - Edifici L1-L3
X.YZ il numero X indica il piano, YZ il numero della stanza

 

 

  

  Docente Telefono Sede E-mail
Albanese Stefano 081.2535059  L3 - 4.08 stefano.albanese@unina.it
Allocca Vincenzo 081.2535071
L1 - 3.48
vincenzo.allocca@unina.it
arienzo Arienzo Michele 081.2538166  L3 - 4.35 michele.arienzo@unina.it
Ascione Alessandra 081.2538177 L3 - 4.20 alessandra.ascione@unina.it
Balassone Giuseppina 081.2538193 L1 - 3.46 giuseppina.balassone@unina.it
 Diana Barra Diana 081.2538133  L1 - 3.53 diana.barra@unina.it
Bruno Pier Paolo   L3 - 2.03 pierpaologennaro.bruno@unina.it
de vita De Vita Pantaleone 081.2535069  L1 - 3.44 pantaleone.devita@unina.it
dimaio Di Maio Rosa 081.2538376 
 L3 - 4.05
rosa.dimaio@unina.it
Fedele Lorenzo 081.2538114 L1 - 4.68 lorenzo.fedele@unina.it

Ferranti Luigi

081.2538180 L3 - 2.03 luigi.ferranti@unina.it
 florio Florio Giovanni 081.2538326   L3 - 2.07 giovanni.florio@unina.it 
Iacopini David   L3 - 1.20 david.iacopini@unina.it
 Lima  Lima Annamaria 081.2535058  L3 - 4.10 annamaria.lima@unina.it
 nunziata Nunziata Concettina 081.2538349  L3 - 4.31 concettina.nunziata@unina.it
 pennetta Pennetta Micla 081.2538122  L3 - 4.33 pennetta@unina.it 
Petrosino Paola 081.2538327 L3 - 4.06 paola.petrosino@unina.it
Raia Pasquale 081.2538331 L3- 2.22 pasquale.raia@unina.it
Russo Giacomo 081.2538134 L1 - 3.54 giarusso@unina.it
 santangelo Santangelo Nicoletta 081.2538178   L3 - 1.01 nicoletta.santangelo@unina.it
Scafetta Nicola  081.2538348 L3 - 4.29 nicola.scafetta@unina.it
Scarpati Claudio 081.2538346 L3 - 4.34 claudio.scarpati@unina.it
Tavani Stefano 081.2538155 L3 - 4.19 stefano.tavani@unina.it
Vitale Stefano 081.2538124 L3 - 4.10 stefano.vitale@unina.it